• كرسي ذو ذراعين
  • مقاعد سفرة
  • كرسي أريكة
  • كرسي الألعاب
  • كرسى مكتب
  • كرسي المهمة
  • 01

    تصميم فريد

    لدينا القدرة على تحقيق جميع أنواع الكراسي ذات التصميم الإبداعي وذات التقنية العالية.

  • 02

    الجودة بعد البيع

    مصنعنا لديه القدرة على ضمان التسليم في الوقت المحدد وضمان ما بعد البيع.

  • 03

    ضمان المنتج

    تتوافق جميع المنتجات بشكل صارم مع معايير الاختبار الأمريكية ANSI / BIFMA5.1 و EN1335 الأوروبية.

  • أهم 3 أسباب تجعلك بحاجة إلى كراسي غرفة طعام مريحة

    غرفة الطعام الخاصة بك هي مكان للاستمتاع بقضاء وقت ممتع والطعام الرائع مع العائلة والأصدقاء.من احتفالات الأعياد والمناسبات الخاصة إلى حفلات العشاء الليلية في العمل وبعد المدرسة ، فإن الحصول على أثاث غرفة الطعام المريح هو المفتاح للتأكد من حصولك على ...

  • 5 أسباب لشراء كراسي مكتب شبكية

    يمكن أن يكون للحصول على كرسي المكتب المناسب تأثيرًا كبيرًا على صحتك وراحتك أثناء العمل.مع وجود العديد من الكراسي في السوق ، قد يكون من الصعب اختيار الكراسي المناسبة لك.أصبحت كراسي المكتب الشبكية ذات شعبية متزايدة في مكان العمل الحديث....

  • هل حلت الكراسي المريحة حقًا مشكلة الجلوس؟

    الكرسي هو حل مشكلة الجلوس.كرسي مريح لحل مشكلة الجلوس.بناءً على نتائج نتائج القوة الثالثة للقرص الفقري القطني (L1-L5): الاستلقاء في السرير ، القوة على ...

  • أهم 5 اتجاهات للأثاث لعام 2023

    كان عام 2022 عامًا مضطربًا للجميع وما نحتاجه الآن هو بيئة آمنة للعيش فيها. وقد انعكس ذلك على اتجاه تصميم الأثاث الذي تهدف معظم اتجاهات 2022 إلى إنشاء غرف مريحة ودافئة مع جو ملائم للراحة والعمل انتيرتا ...

  • 6 علامات حان الوقت للحصول على أريكة جديدة

    لا يوجد أدنى حد من أهمية الأريكة في حياتك اليومية.إنها أساس لوحة تصميم غرفة المعيشة الخاصة بك ، ومكان التجمع لأصدقائك وعائلتك للاستمتاع بوقت ممتع ، ومكان مريح للراحة بعد يوم طويل.لا تدوم إلى الأبد ...

  • كرسي بذراعين حديث واسع (2)

معلومات عنا

كانت Wyida في مهمة "صنع كرسي من الدرجة الأولى في العالم" منذ تأسيسها ، بهدف توفير أفضل الكراسي المناسبة للعاملين في أماكن العمل المختلفة.تقود Wyida ، مع عدد من براءات الاختراع الصناعية ، ابتكار وتطوير تكنولوجيا الكراسي الدوارة.

  • الطاقة الإنتاجية 180 ألف وحدة

    بيع 48000 وحدة

    الطاقة الإنتاجية 180 ألف وحدة

  • 25 يوما

    طلب المهلة

    25 يوما

  • 8-10 أيام

    دورة تدقيق الألوان المخصصة

    8-10 أيام

• 01

    Unique Design

    We have the ability to realize all kinds of creative and high-tech designed chairs.

  • 02

    Quality after-sales

    Our factory has the capacity to assure on-time delivery and after-sale warranty.

  • 03

    Product Guarantee

    All products strictly comply with US ANSI/BIFMA5.1 and European EN1335 testing standards.

  • Gaming chair is Gone?

    Gaming chairs have been so hot in the past years that people have forgotten there are ergonomic chairs. However it has been suddenly calm down and many seating businesses are moving their focus to other categories. Why is that? First o...

  • Top 3 reasons you need comfortable dining room chairs

    Your dining room is a place to enjoy spending quality time and great food with family and friends. From holiday celebrations and special occasions to nightly dinners at work and after school, having comfortable dining room furniture is the key to making sure you get the ...

  • 5 Reasons to Buy Mesh Office Chairs

    Getting the right office chair can have a huge impact on your health and comfort while you work. With so many chairs on the market, it can be difficult to choose the one that is right for you. Mesh office chairs are becoming increasingly popular in the modern workplace. ...

  • Did Ergonomic Chairs Really Solve the Problem of Sedentary?

    A chair is to solve the problem of sitting; Ergonomic chair is to solve the problem of sedentary. Based on the results of the third lumbar intervertebral disc (L1-L5) force findings: Lying in bed, the force on...

  • Top 5 Furniture Trends of 2023

    2022 has been an turmoil year for everyone and what we need now is a safe and secure environment to live in. It reflected on the furniture design trend that most 2022 trends are aimed at creating comfortable, cozy rooms with a favorable atmosphere for rest, work, enterta...

  • modern wide back armchair (2)

ABOUT US

Wyida has been on the mission of “making the world’s first-class chair” since its founding, aiming to provide the best-fit chairs for workers in different working space. Wyida, with a number of industry patents, has been leading the innovation and development of swivel chair technology.

  • Production capacity 180,000 units

    48,000 units sold

    Production capacity 180,000 units

  • 25 days

    Order lead time

    25 days

  • 8-10 days

    Customized color proofing cycle

    8-10 days